MNREGA Job Card List Rajasthan 2022

Rate this post

Rajasthan NREGA Job Card List | NREGA Rajasthan job card list | NREGA job card | NREGA Rajasthan Banswara | Maha NREGA Rajasthan | NREGA Rajasthan | Rajasthan NREGA 2022 | Rajasthan NREGA List | Nrega job card Rajasthan

Friends, in today’s article, we will know about Mahatma Gandhi Guarantee Employment Scheme. MNREGA job card (MANREGA job card) though before narega job card The name was Nehru Gandhi Guaranteed Employment Scheme but we MNREGA job card ,Mnrega Job Cardknown by the name.

Rather the work is the same, only the name has changed, so friends NREGA job card list (Nrega Job Card List) And MNREGA job card list If I will tell you the detailed information about how to see your name, then follow the given procedure carefully – NREGA Job Card List Rajasthan

Mahatma Gandhi NREGA Yojana Rajasthan Job Card List

Mahatma Gandhi employment Guarantee Scheme I Rajasthan In almost all the districts of the state, Gram Panchayat and Block level are active at the regional level.

Rajasthan NREGA Job Card List In some districts there are some families who NREGA job card Haven’t been able to get them yet Rajasthan MGNREGA Job has not been found, in such a situation where they go to see the list of unemployed and list, if all these problems come, then for those people, they will be able to see their name online in the MNREGA job card list sitting at home.

NREGA job card list rajasthan

scheme nameNREGA Job Card List 2022
started by by central government
Department NameRural Department Government Ministry
beneficiaryrural and city job card holders
official websitehttps://nrega.nic.in

NREGA Job Card (Update)

Rajasthan NREGA Job Card List (Dist.)

The list of all the districts of MNREGA job card Rajasthan has been issued below, through which you are a resident of any of these districts, you will be able to see your name in MNREGA job card list and NREGA job card list.

1Ajmer (Ajmer)18Jalor
2Alwar19Jhalawar (Jhalawar)
3Banswara20Jhunjhunu (Jhunjhunu)
4Baran21Jodhpur (Jodhpur)
6Bharatpur (Bharatpur)23Kota
8Bikaner25Pali (Pali)
10Chittorgarh (Chittorgarh)27Rajsamand
11Churu (Churu)28Sawai Madhopur
13Dholpur (Dholpur)30Sirohi
14Dungarpur31Sri Ganganagar
15Hanumangarh (Hanumangarh)32Tonk
16Jaipur33Udaipur (Udaipur)
17Jaisalmer (Jaisalmer),

How to Check NREGA Job Card List Rajasthan 2022 Online?

To check NREGA job card list or MNREGA job card list, you need to visit ministry of rural development Government of India. official website will go on. From there you will be able to check very easily, understand the whole process-

Step-1 Open the option website of NREGA.

First of all, you have to open the official website of NREGA Job Card by clicking on the link given below. official website Open the

Step-2 Click on the Job Card option.

Different options will appear on the home page of the official website, out of which the option of Job Cards will appear in the option of NREGA Job List Generate Report, from which you have to click.

nrega reports

Step-3 Choose Rajasthan or your state

Now your mobile will see the names of all the states on the computer screen from which set your work like selected in Rajasthan.

nrega job card list rajasthan

Step-4 Select Block and Panchayat and District

In the financial year 2020-21 or 2022-23, select your district, then your block name and gram panchayat name, later click on Proceed option below.

nrega rajasthan

Step-5 Select job card or employment register

Right now you will see the option of different reports related to job card, select the option of job card employment register in the box with R1 job card registration.

NREGA Gram Panchaya Report Rajasthan

Step-6 The option to check job card list will open

As soon as you click, the list of Gram Panchayat and NREGA job card will open on your computer screen, out of which your name and job card number as well as whose job card has been made, you can see the name in the list.

nrega job card list

Friends, in this way you can check job card list and NREGA job card list 2022.

Rajasthan NREGA Job Card List Check Video

It is informed for all the job card holders that Rajasthan can check NREGA job card list online, alarm that not only Rajasthan but all the people of the state can check, we can select the name of any one state through demo. The rest of the people of all the states are taken well such as: Uttar Pradesh Bihar Rajasthan Punjab Gujarat Maharashtra Karnataka Delhi Uttarakhand Haryana People from any state sit at home online NREGA job card list You will be able to check and get complete information by watching the video.

FAQs : Q&A related to NREGA Job Card

Q. What is nrega full form?


Q: What do you know about MGNREGA?

Answer: The Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act, 2005 (MGNREGA) was enacted on September 7, 2005. To provide guaranteed wage employment of at least 100 days in a year to the rural family (MNREGA workers).

Question: What is the difference between NREGA and MNREGA?

Answer: NREGA (Nrega) only MANREGA (Mnrega) has been done, only its name has been changed, the work is there. what was the first name Nehru Rozgar Yojana To Mahatma Gandhi named after. Only the name before and after the scheme is the same. and the name of the national employment scheme NREGA and Mahatma Gandhi National employment scheme To MANREGA says.

Question: What is NREGA Job Card List Rajasthan Toll Free Number?

Answer: NREGA Job Card List Rajasthan Toll Free Number: 1800111555 / 1800-180-6127

Question: How to check NREGA Job Card List Rajasthan Online?

Answer: The complete procedure to check name in Rajasthan NREGA job card list is explained in this article.

Question: How to check your name in Barmer NREGA List,

Answer: Go to the official website of Barmer Rajasthan NREGA List 2022, whose information we have explained in detail, you are from any state of Rajasthan, you will be able to see your name in the Rajasthan NREGA card list.

Question: How to search your job card number?

Answer: If you want to search Rajasthan job card number then you have to go to nrega.nic.in website. After this, select your state, district block, panchayat name, after which the list of job card will appear. of which you job card number Will also get

Share this:

Leave a Comment