Who is currently in India

Mr. Rao Inderjit Singh
ministry of corporate affairsDr. Jitendra Singh
Prime Minister’s Office
Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions
Department of Atomic Energy
space departmentShri Shripad Yesso Naik
Ministry of TourismMr. Faggan Singh Kulaste
Ministry of Steel
Ministry of Rural DevelopmentMr. Prahlad Singh Patel
Ministry of Jal Shakti
Ministry of Food Processing IndustriesMr. Ashwini Kumar Choubey
Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate ChangeShri Arjun Ram Meghwal
ministry of parliamentary affairs
Ministry of CultureGen. V.K. Singh (Retd)
Ministry of Road Transport & Highways
ministry of civil aviationShri Krishna Pal
Ministry of Power
Ministry of Heavy Industries and Public EnterprisesMr. Danve Raosaheb
Ministry of Railways
ministry of coal
Ministry of MinesShri Ramdas Athawale
Ministry of Social Justice and EmpowermentSadhvi Niranjan Jyoti
Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
Ministry of Rural DevelopmentMr. Sanjeev Kumar Balyan
Ministry of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and FisheriesMr. Nityanand Rai
home MinistryMr. Pankaj Choudhary
Finance MinistrySmt. Anupriya Singh Patel
Ministry of Commerce and IndustryDr. Satyapal Singh Baghel
Ministry of Law and JusticeMr. Rajeev Chandrashekhar
Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
Ministry of Electronics Information TechnologyMs. Shobha Karandlaje
Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers WelfareMr. Bhanu Pratap Singh Verma
Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium EnterprisesMrs. Darshana Vikram Jardosh
Ministry of Textiles
Ministry of RailwaysMr. V. Muraleedharan
foreign Ministry
ministry of parliamentary affairsMrs. Meenakshi Lekhi
foreign Ministry
Ministry of CultureMr. Som Prakash
Ministry of Commerce and IndustrySmt. Renuka Singh Saruta
Ministry of Tribal AffairsShri Rameshwar Teli
Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas
Ministry of Labor and EmploymentMr. Kailash Choudhary
Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers WelfareSmt. Annapurna Devi
Ministry of EducationMr. A. Narayanaswamy
Ministry of Social Justice and EmpowermentMr. Kaushal Kishore
Ministry of Housing and Urban AffairsMr. Ajay Bhatt
Ministry of Defence
Ministry of TourismMr. B. Ale. Varma
Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region
ministry of cooperativesMr. Ajay Kumar
home MinistryMr. Chauhan Devusingh
Ministry of CommunicationsMr. Bhagwant Khuba
Ministry of New and Renewable Energy
Ministry of Chemicals and FertilizersMr. Kapil Moreshwar Patil
Ministry of Panchayat RajMs. Pratima Bhowmick
Ministry of Social Justice and EmpowermentDr. Subhash Sarkar
Ministry of EducationDr. Bhagwat Kishanrao Karad
Finance MinistryDr. Rajkumar Ranjan Singh
foreign Ministry
Ministry of EducationDr. Bharti Praveen Pawar
Ministry of Health and Family WelfareShri Bishweshwar Tudu
Ministry of Tribal Affairs
Ministry of Jal ShaktiMr. Shantanu ThakurDr. Munjpara Mahendrabhai
Ministry of Women and Child Development
Ministry of Ayurveda, Yoga and Naturopathy, Unani, Siddha, Homeopathic (AYUSH)Mr. John Barla
Ministry of Minority AffairsDr. L. murugan
Ministry of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries
Ministry of Information and BroadcastingMr. Nisith Pramanik
home Ministry
Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports

Leave a Comment