Bhulekh Delhi: How to check and download Bhulekh Delhi Khasra Khatauni Online

Rate this post

Bhulekh Delhi 2022: This article provides step-by-step instructions on how to check Bhulekh Delhi Khasra Khatauni online from the Revenue Department’s official website. Khasra khatauni nakal delhi will be available to you online. To learn more, attentively and completely read this article. A web gateway has been made available by the Revenue Department for online access to Delhi land records. where anyone in Delhi can get Bhulekh data by their name, khasra number, or account number.

Due to a lack of knowledge regarding the Revenue Department’s web portal, many people are unable to take advantage of this option. However, after reading this post, you’ll find it quite simple to order Khasra Khatauni Nakal online. Let us now give you the information you need to obtain the online Bhulekh details for each district of Delhi step by step. Please carefully study each step so that you won’t have any difficulties when removing the Bhulekh.

List of Delhi Districts Where Online Bhulekh Is Available

The list of districts where Delhi Bhulekh Khasra Khatauni is accessible online is shown below. By Khata, Khasra, or Name, you can search the land records for all of these districts online.

New Delhi
North Delhi
North West Delhi
West Delhi
South West Delhi
South Delhi
South East Delhi
Central Delhi
North East Delhi
East Delhi

How to check and download Bhulekh Delhi 2022 Khasra Khatauni Online?

The Revenue Department’s official website now has access to the Bhulekh Khasra Khatauni copy. The recommended process must be followed for this. Read the instructions provided below carefully if you want to check land records online using your name, account number, or khasra number.

  • Visit ROR Reports Delhi now.
    The ROR Reports web portal needs to be opened in order to examine Delhi Bhulekh online. You can find this by searching for dlrc.delhigovt.nic.in on Google. Alternatively, you can access the ROR Reports website directly from this page.
  • Choose your district
    When the website for Delhi Land Records opens, you must first look up your district on the list. After receiving the district, go to your village and select the option to view records.
  • Choose from Account, Khasra, and Name.
    • Select your village from the list after that. choose khata type next. Now select the method by which you wish to examine land records. like-
      • via Khata Number
      • Through Khasra Number
      • Through Name
    • You can erase the record of your land by choosing one of these three options. Let’s choose the option for “by khata number” from these:
    • Choose the land’s account number.
      You must first choose the account number for your land in order to check the specifics of the bhulekh. Select View Khata Details after selecting the account number.
    • Check the details of Bhulekh.
      Bhulekh details will open on the screen as soon as you choose the account number and choose to view khata details. You can check the name of the landowner and all of the land’s information here, including the khasra and bighas-biswa.
    • Print or download Delhi Bhulekh.
      You may also print or download the details of Bhulekh. Choose the print option in the browser’s menu to do this. After that, by choosing the save as PDF option, you may get Bhulekh.

How to Check Delhi North East Bhulekh Online?
If you reside in Delhi’s North East, carefully read the instructions provided below to obtain your land information online.

  • Visit dlrc.delhigovt.nic.in – Start by visiting the Delhi Bhulekh Extraction website at dlrc.delhigovt.nic.in. To do this, open the given address in the web browser on your PC or mobile device.
  • Select the North East District – After the online portal has been launched, the district of North East must be chosen from the list. You’ll find a list of all the villages in front of it. You may check your village from here as well.
  • Choose “View Records” Before the district, the ability to view records is now available. Choose this to obtain your land’s Bhulekh data.
  • Verify North East Bhulekh and then pick your village. choose khata type next. Bhulekh details can now be retrieved by choosing the By Khata Number, By Khasra Number, or By Name option in the search option

How to Check Delhi North West Bhulekh Online?
If you reside in Delhi’s North West area, you must follow the same procedures for this as well. Let us briefly summarize its information for you:

  • Launch any internet web browser on your smartphone or computer and navigate to dlrc.delhigovt.nic.in. Do a search after that by entering dlrc.delhigovt.nic.in.
  • Choose North West District. This choice is available as soon as you enter the official ROR Reports Delhi website. In front of it will also show a list of all the villages.
  • Choose the option to View Records. The district will now have the choice to view the record. Choose this option to obtain your land’s specifics.
  • Check the details of the bhulekh, then choose your village. choose Khata type next. You can now check the details of your Bhulekh account by account number, khasra number, or name.

The Bhulekh information of all the districts in Delhi, including the central and southern ones, can also be retrieved online. If you run into any issues, please let us know in the comment section below.

Concerning Delhi Bhulekh Questions (FAQs)
How can I check the Delhi Bhulekh online?
To verify the details about Bhulekh, visit the Revenue Department of Delhi’s official website. Its website can be found at dlrc.delhigovt.nic.in. District-by-district Bhulekh information may be found here.

How can you verify Delhi Bhulekh in your name?
The option to extract Bhulekh information by account, khasra, and name has been made available on the ROR Reports online page. By choosing by name in the search option, you will be able to obtain information on Bhulekh from this.

How is Delhi’s North West’s Bhulekh derived?
On the official Revenue Department online portal, it is possible to obtain Bhulekh information for each of Delhi’s districts. You will be able to obtain the Bhulekh of all the districts of Delhi, in addition to the North West and North East.

Who should I speak to about issues with Bhulekh?
Contact the relevant authority in the Revenue Department office if there is a mistake with the information pertaining to your land or if there is any other issue relating to Bhulekh.


This post provides step-by-step instructions on how to check Bhulekh Delhi 2022 online in its entirety. You can access the land records of North, South, East, and West districts of Delhi online. Friends, knowing how to access Delhi Bhulekh online is crucial and practical for all Delhi residents. So, kindly share this information with your Facebook and Whatsapp groups.

You can post a question in the comment section below if you run into any difficulties when trying to verify Delhi Bhulekh Khasra Khatauni online. We’ll get back to you right away. I’m grateful.

Related Posts –

Share this:

Leave a Comment